遊戲模式與任務

遊戲體驗

《星際大戰:戰場前線™》的任務充滿緊迫的動作場面與豐富的內容,最適合和朋友窩在一起離線合作,或者上網連線合作。

訓練

《星際大戰:戰場前線》訓練任務讓你駕駛 X 翼戰機飛越塔圖因星的峽谷、騎著飛梭機車追逐反抗軍,甚至扮演達斯維達降臨戰場。 訓練任務會幫助你成為《星際大戰:戰場前線》中的銀河系最佳駕駛員,以及強大的陸地戰士。

生存戰

奮力抵抗帝國軍攻勢,包括 AT-ST、鈦戰機、菁英風暴兵等兵種。 每個星球都能給你不同體驗的生存戰。

戰役

投入戰役任務,精通《星際大戰:戰場前線》的卓越技能。 投效反抗軍聯盟或帝國,與好友或電腦對手展開正面對決。 戰役任務將徹底測試你的技能,你夠格踏上戰場嗎?

英雄戰役

你可以在《星際大戰:戰場前線》英雄戰役扮演路克天行者、達斯維達和更多角色,實現《星際大戰》戰場幻想。 扮演銀河系最知名角色,隨心所欲施展光劍衝刺和原力扼喉等招式,真實感受原力的存在。

將自身沈浸在《星際大戰》戰鬥幻想!

現已推出於 PlayStation 4、Xbox One
以及 Origin 上的 PC 版。

Single Player & Co-Op Missions

Gameplay

Packed with action and depth, Star Wars™ Battlefront™ Missions are a great way to jump into action offline, via couch co-op or online co-op.

Training

Star Wars Battlefront Training Missions will let you fly an X-wing over the canyons of Tatooine, chase down Rebels with your speeder bike, or even fight as Darth Vader. Training Missions will help you become the best pilot in the galaxy and a formidable player on the ground in Star Wars Battlefront.

Survival

Hold off waves of Imperial forces including AT-STs, TIE Fighters, elite stormtroopers and more. Experience a different Survival mission on every planet.

Battles

Master your Star Wars Battlefront prowess with Battle Missions. Fight alongside the Rebel Alliance or the Empire, against a friend or against enemy AI in head-to-head action. Battle Missions will put your skills to the test – do you have what it takes?

Hero Battles

Star Wars Battlefront Hero Battles let you live out your Star Wars battle fantasies by letting you play as Luke Skywalker, Darth Vader, and more. Feel the power as you master moves like Saber Rush or Force Choke as some of the most iconic characters in the galaxy.

IMMERSE YOURSELF IN YOUR STAR WARS™ BATTLE FANTASIES

Now available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and
on Origin for PC.