Star Wars Battlefront Server Downtime - 3/22/16 (Companion, PC, PS4, & X1) Sledgehammer70654 posts Community Manager March 19, 2016 4:41PM edited March 21 On early Tuesday morning, March 22nd, Star Wars Battlefront servers will go offline for up to an hour as we launch our Outer Rim DLC and Patch. Scheduled downtime is listed below; we apologize in advance for any inconveniences.March 22ndOuter Rim General Patch: Companion App: 08:00 UTC (12:00 AM PT / 3:00 AM ET) PC: 08:00 UTC (12:00 AM PT / 3:00 AM ET) PS4: 10:00 UTC ( 2:00 AM PT / 5:00 AM ET) X1: 12:00 UTC ( 4:00 AM PT / 7:00 AM ET)DLC for Season Pass owners:                             PC: 13:00 UTC ( 5:00 AM PT / 8:00 AM ET) PS4 SCEA & SCEE: 14:00 UTC ( 6:00 AM PT / 9:00 AM ET) X1: 15:00 UTC ( 7:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM ET)March 23rdDLC for Season Pass owners: PS4 Asia: 04:00 UTC PS4 Japan: 02:00-05:00 UTC Full patch notes will be posted upon the start of downtime. Post edited by Sledgehammer70 on March 21ThanksSledgehammer70Star Wars Battlefront Community Manager