Star Wars Battlefront Outer Rim Hotfix 3/24/16 (PS4, PC, & X1) Sledgehammer70680 posts Community Manager March 23, 2016 11:41PM Due to Rank issues we've had with our max level players (auto-60, crashes at end-of-round) were resetting Rank stats for some players to alleviate the backend issue we have detected. Servers will go offline for roughly 30 minutes while this update is applied. We apologize for any inconvenience but this step is necessary so that you can properly gain levels again and avoid crashes at the end of roundsTiming: March 24thOuter Rim Hotfix:PC: 11:00 UTC (3:00 AM PT / 6:00 AM ET)PS4: 11:30 UTC (3:30AM PT / 6:30 AM ET)X1: 12:00 UTC (4:00 AM PT / 7:00 AM ET) ThanksSledgehammer70Star Wars Battlefront Community Manager Flag Report